chatton2009: Perhaps in 2017 !
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Potomac, Maryland
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Intent
chatton2009 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Part-time Interpreter


dating
2008 New Years Eve Party






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
First of all my age above is incorrect. I am older. The system doesn't allow me to change it! strange. Anyway, I had put on my profile ten years earlier and was in a relationship until now. Hence I am activate my profile which is still needs some additions.

Under normal circumstances, I let my actions, style and the way I carry myself speak for me. But it is not the case in this arena. In any case I am not good at describing myself, so I will be brief.

I love traveling and have been to many countries already. I work out regularly at the Gym and I do Yoga. I am a good cook according to my friends and family, but I don't like cooking for one person. I enjoy dancing, walking etc..I am .interested in politics and current affairs and generally what is happening in the World. Also, I am interested in the Arts, Literature, and travel. I would love to elaborate but it would be best in a more intimate setting.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a book store, restaurant, park or museum then have coffee and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chatton2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps