letsride01: where are you?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
letsride01 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am 48 years young, long hair although a little thin in front, mustache,im told im still a very good looking guy. love to ride my bike, its not a harley (sorry) but its not a crotch rocket either. good sized touring bike, an 850. full dress (fairng, saddle bags, trunk.. love to go camping up to the hills or out to the beach.
looking for co-pilot to help me escape the city for awhile. and i look alot better in person than my pics show. 420 friendly. holloween is my favorite holiday, love to dress in costume and have fun. good ol rock and roll is my preference, country is ok. but i dont like rap. want to know more? you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well obviously it would be a motorcycle ride. with a picnic stash of great food maybe a little wine, so i could take you off to a beautiful sunset. we would drink a toast to the earth. a fire, and a little cuddling for warmth, a little 420...
im really looking for a woman thats into going camping this summer, so if you like swimming holes,hiking,being out in the woods, enjoying the summer on the back of a motorcycle and just having a good time with a nice guy, not some dork or an ***hole. so if you need a little summer fun....................