iamjigglez: Big guy seeks bigger fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walnut, California
46 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
iamjigglez anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a big guy, but i seek even bigger fun. I enjoy reading books (when not being forced to read for school), sports (especially the martial arts), going online, video games, and whatever else out there that i may be interested in, within legal means, of course I've been told that I was good company, fun to be with, and a very caring and compassionate person. I would like to be given an opportunity to demonstrate these qualities to that special young lady, who is not afraid to take risks and try something different things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date, I will take the young lady out to a nice resturant (of her choice) and then maybe do a little dancing afterwards. After stepping on her feet all night (im a poor dancer lol) I will take the young lady for a walk on the beach, barefoot and finally i will take the young lady back home, and maybe chill out some more before we part our ways. HOpefully i may be rewarded with a friendly 'goodbye' kiss.

Get the POF Mobile Apps