Eldrida: Also, I really, really hate yo-yos.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wollongong, New South Wales
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Eldrida is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
October, 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Prepare to be gobsmacked. For I am a great profile writer, perhaps the most spectacularly awesome profile writer in the history of the world. I think I picked up such skills when I was a UN Delegate... ;)

If I'm being restricted to boring fact, I'm 33 and single.

But first off, let's talk about you: if you've busted me peeking at your profile but I haven't sent a message, there's a 95% chance it's because I figured you're awesome enough to knock me back. So drop me a line, okay?

I'm a writer of fiction (the focus of my 2nd degree), and I also read a lot. I blog about new publications by unknown authors. I love photography, but I'm not a professional... I just have a nice camera I like playing with.

Oh, yes, and I could probably talk underwater with a mouthful of gravel. Three days after I'd DIED.

But hey, I guess if you're shy, my talking will save you the effort of trying to hold up your end of the conversation...

I should point out to be honest that I do have a physical disability called Spina Bifida. I walk slowly and awkwardly, but it's not a big problem :) I'm also not going to lie about being a fat girl, or whatever term you prefer.

I quit smoking five years ago, but if you smoke, then smoke up, by all means.

And my taste in music? I've never come across a genre I didn't like something out of.

I'm a lousy chess player, but I like to try. I love history. I love art. My idea of boredom is televised golf.

I might be shy in making the initial contact, though I don't bite. But do know that I don't do "talking on the phone". Too many bad experiences. Message or meet (message AND meet?)

Congratulations for reaching the end of this profile. There's a button around here somewhere for you to message me... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere comfortable for us both. Cafe? Old-fashioned pub? Somewhere we can be ourselves, and somewhere I can talk you under the t- I mean, somewhere *we* can talk ;)

I go Dutch-dating. Gentlemen, form an orderly queue. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eldrida you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps