redruby37: Looking for a good time that will last a long time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Someplace, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
redruby37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
I have a job that pays my bills

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am single.. Learning to put myself first my daughter is now all grown and now i am a gramma never knew how special that could be . Looking for friends .. time to move ahead no looking back. Just need to find a Good Honest Guy that tells the truth and doesnt cheat .. He really needs to know what he wants in his life and were he is going in his life. I am not in to the head games so if you are please move it along I am to old to play them. Family and friend are important to me and will do what i can to help them. If all i find is friends on here then that is good to.. Would be nice to find a man that wants more than a one night stand.. Not looking for someone to look after me i can do that myself.. just some one to spend quaility time with watch movies,talks,walks and picnics... don't waste my time if u are not serious

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date will depend on the other person and what we both like .. so that can be decided later

Mail Settings
To send a message to redruby37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps