sidewalksally: hey heyyy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
sidewalksally anything.
Some college

natural bridge caverns

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me:
-born and raised in new jersey. moved here on a whim.
-going to school as a biology or nursing major (not sure which while in community college)
-i like action movies and rock music
-i don't know why taste in music, movies or clothes affects how people choose people they want to hang out with. I get that those are good bonding things but shouldn't the focus be on values and morals? The superficial differences are what people refer to when they say that opposites attract.
-i have tons of abstract plans for future travel
-if you're using pof as a cyber pimp do both of up a favor and click x now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
bowling? i'm pretty competitive...

I'm like the easiest person in the world to entertain. I'll try almost anything once and I love to just hang out. First date wise, though, probably coffee is a good start

Mail Settings
To send a message to sidewalksally you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps