navypunter: Man from the Yard
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annapolis, Maryland
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
navypunter anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 6'4", 190lbs. I like rock, rap, reggae, country, celtic, dance, techno, whatever. Give me a beat and I will dance to it, which is another thing I really like to do. Im a wild and crazy guy, however I tend to be a shy, rather composed person at first encounter. I tend to divulge people with too much information but thats just because I want you to know me. Im always looking for a person to chat too so hit me up. Navypunter07 on AIM.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll describe what I would do for a first date back home, because I have no idea what there is to do in Annapolis. Back home, in Florida, I would first pick you up and have you decide Irish, Italian, French, Seafood, or BBQ. I would have made reservations at all the places just in case ;). Then after dinner, your choice of either pool hall, mini golf, dance club, or a walk through the downtown area of Melbourne. When it gets dark, we go to the beach and get some ice cream, then along with a blanket to sit, go and eat the ice cream as the waves crash on the shore. Whatever happens on the beach decides whether you get breakfast in bed the next morning or a good night kiss. ;)