mancini401: looking for......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ballston spa, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mancini401 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
installation tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in upstate NY. I love the outdoors whether it be sports or 4 wheeling to hiking and camping. I consider myself a romantic guy, i was brought up on taditional values when it comes to a relationship. im looking for someone enjoys being with me as much as i enjoy being with them

When im not working i like spending time with my family and friends... generally i can have a good time doing just about anything, as long as i'm with good people. i did the whole party/bar scene in college and i'm kinda over it at this point, i'm looking for someone who doesnt need to go out every night, once in a while is fine but not all the time
in terms of mucis i listen to pretty much anything. as long as its sounds good i can listen to it
As for any other info. all ya gotta do is ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would have to say the traditional approach would be best, ya know dinner, someplace to talk.... but i'm really up for anything, no need to narrow it down. as long as we are having a good time thats all that matters