HSChronic: Yankee of the Gulf
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St petersburg, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
HSChronic anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whats up people!! I just moved to St. Petersburg from Buffalo, and can't wait to get out for some fun in the sun!! Im an easy going person that loves Hockey, Florida, and hanging out. Im easy going, considerate, and adventurous. I have 2 boxer dogs that are my life, I spoil these girls rotten :) but they deserve it. As far as job goes, well I own my own computer business, fixing people's computers (sorry Im nothing fancy). Im really excited about being here in St. Pete and can't wait to meet some of the wonderful people around here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would consist of going out to dinner and spending some time talking getting to know more about the other person. After we eat its anyone's game. I like to do anything and everything as long as its fun :)

If everything goes well I will see ya again, if it doesnt then have fun doing whatever!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HSChronic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States