sammy_76: looking for friends
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
sammy_76 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
college student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am currently in college taking medical billing and coding. I am loving, honest, kind, caring, sweet and I love to help people when ever I can. As you would get to know me I am a very sweet sincere person, with a good heart and knows how to take care of a man, I don't cheat I am a very faithful person, and I don't want anybody that cheats. I am not currently a Gold member so I can only send eye contact. I have more photos that are not on cupid so if you would like just drop me line I would be happy to show them. Don't want anybody that cheats. P.S. I AM NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES OR MEN WHO LIE! So if you are one of them don't waste your time or my time!

Well what can I say everything you have read is 100% but what I am looking is a lot serious. If you would like to know what I am serious about then contact me and we can chat then some more.

I'm looking for...
Someone well dressed man, cofident man (not a boy), smart, kind, careing, romantic, fun and funny, clean, LOVING, down to earth, not afraid to show thire feelings, some times be a rock, stands up for what they belive in, has a heart, not controling, helps out, open minded, and loves to try new things. Someone not into playing games, so if you play games don't bother.



-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it





Get the POF Mobile Apps