Liteinside: Hello
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Abilene, Texas
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Liteinside is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Event Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Urdu



About Me
Update: April 1, 2011 I am pretty laid back, and very active in community events, I love my church & church family I tend to be involved in all I love to do, I never mind spending time at with those I love. Just got back into physical fitness because I am finding out the weight is harder to keep off the older we get and after a long day of play (laser tag or bowling) I don't want to be sore. I am looking for someone to hang out with, go to a movie with, taking a walk, or a day trip, go to other events in Abilene etc. Tired of the bar scene and fake friends I want some stablility in a realtionship whether it be romantic or a friendship.


***WARNING: This is a long one...get some refreshments and get comfy. Cliff notes are available upon request. *grin*

I am very well rounded and love everything from formal banquets to camping, rodeos and bikes. My dad, the trucker, taught me common sense, how to work on a car, carry tools and gloves, load a boat and back a trailer, how to tell the difference between a carn artist and the needy, and that love is the most precious important thing in the world. My mother taught me the arts of dance, music, broadway, theater and fine dining. Yes my parents growing up were Archie Bunker and Carol Burnett.
I would like to meet a man that knows what he wants in life, and is not afraid to do what it takes to get it...a man who knows how to treat a lady and enjoys doing it...A man that will stand beside me in whatever it is I am doing, not ahead of me or behind me but along side me....A guy I know I can tell anything to and he will understand or at least try, he is my biggest fan...He loves life and knows how to have a good time....He's the one I cannot stand to leave in the morning and cannot wait to get back to in the evening.......

My philosophy of Life, Love and the adventure in between...
We learn life through Questions, Knowledge and Experience. Each leads us to the next. I believe in love, lust and romance in a relationship. I adore intelligence, wit, sass, and a sense of humor in a man. I believe in building a person up, instead of tearing a person down. I don't believe in gray areas of a relationship. I believe in honest communication is an absolute must. I believe there is a mental and physical connection between two people, or there isn't. I don't believe the connection can be faked, and if it is, then it will feel fake and plastic. The mental and physical attraction is a must, because the bond two people is mental, physical and spiritual. I enjoy the fulfillment that two people can give each other if they have the right connection, the right bond. Each filling the other's needs. Each giving willingly what the other seeks, wants, needs, enjoys. Each being refreshed by the other, offering strength, comfort, insight, friendship, humor, and a reality check when appropriate.
I believe in laughter and warmth, lightheartedness and hugs and kisses, hellos and good byes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open on the first date, someplace public where we can talk and get to know each other.


Here is my moto:
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body. But rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, a glass of wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!"



Mail Settings
To send a message to Liteinside you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps