Hollywood A.D.: Yourself or Someone Like You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North york, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Hollywood A.D. anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm relatively new to Toronto, originally from Windsor. I love animals, back in Windsor I had 2 dogs and a whole bunch of fish. Had to leave them to come up here for school.
When it comes to t.v. shows my favourite hands down would have to be The Office, Steve Carell is a comic genius, anything he's in is great.
I like to read in my spare time, I enjoy crime books and and old classics.
I love sports, whether it's playing or watching them. I'm a big New York Giants fan, and I love junior hockey, my friends and I are huge OHL fans, but during the summer months I'm all Blue Jays!
I enjoy going almost anywhere, I'm the kind of guy who will go to a hockey game one night, and then a play/musical the next.
I go to school at Seneca College and I work a fair bit. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy making people laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't mind going anywhere, perhaps a sporting event, dinner, or even a trip to the zoo.