Age: 36
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 40
SilverFox1: Just looking around
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SilverFox1 anything.
High school
Work Full Time

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see...I have three tattoo's, one on my left shoulder,one on my chest(left side) and one on my back inbetween my shoulder blades, (planning on getting more). Both ears are peirced, two in the left one in the right, I also have a tongue ring and eyebrow ring aswell. I'm funny, loyal, shy, quiet, can be goffy but serious when the time calls for it. I like spending time with my family & friends. I'm not into the bar scene anymore, altho I do go once in a blue moon, I like sitting around and watching movies, going for walks, play mini golf, go karts is always fun, the drivein is alright once in awhile, would love to go skydiving sometime. Love camping and travelling, fishing, playing pool, going for a bike ride/rollerblading, like to go for road trips evey so often to a town not far away just to get away and check out the scenery, pretty open minded will try everything twice. If you want to know more let me know. ttyl8r

Mail Settings
To send a message to SilverFox1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps