brunettebeauty06: ~Single~
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
brunettebeauty06 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jacqueline and I have brown hair brown eyes...I am very outgoing and speak my mind which sometimes could be a bad thing....I believe and have been told many of times that I am a fun person to be around and that I can make people smile...My friends mean everything to me, there always there for me when i need them... I love to go to party's and go clubin, I am a big drinker, but im a funny drunk i dont get mean...I would try anything once an twice if I like it...I would love to hang out with anyone that knows how to have fun and put a smile on my face when im down...You can never have enough friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date shouldnt be to romantic but it should be sweet and not last to long. I think my date should pick me up from my house and take me out to dinner at a nice resteraunt. Then I think he should take me either to a movie or out dancing...I love to dance...after we danced for a while he should take me home, walk me up to my door, give me a kiss on the cheek, and tell me he had a nice time, and he will call me tomorrow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps