Timekeeper420: Hunting down the right princess
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
Timekeeper420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
The I can be







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Whats up im nelson im a scorpio i like rock classic rock heavy and death metal all kinds really even classical i watch any type of movies im in to sports like baseball soccer and wrestling im into computers as well i enjoy my green 420 all the way and im also trying to go back to school for my ged, Im very sweet funny i can be romantic in anyway im very down to earth and very quiet guy with 6yr old little girl (1st an only one child) who i bend over backwards for and is my number one gal and im looking for the right one for me so dont be a stranger hit me back e-mails: nelson.watson87@gmail.com or nightwolf452252001@yahoo.com or on kik: lt.nightwolf

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would take my date out around town and or go to a moive or bowling then take my date on a candle light dinner under the moon light dark sky along side the river watch the water or some boats


Mail Settings
To send a message to Timekeeper420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps