Likuidice69: Life is simple, it is just not easy.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Likuidice69 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
construction Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I hope life is not just a big joke, because I just do not get it. For a long time it seemed to me that life was about to begin, but there was always obstacles in the way, something to do, unfinished business, time still to be served, a debt to be payed and only then would life begin. Then it dawned on me that this sh*twas my life. But it is hard too change when this has been hardwired into our minds for so many years. My dogs said it best, except for man to know that the principle business of life is enjoying it. It is so true.
I guess as you get older you begin to see what it is you really want out of life.... I mean that I don't listen to the same music as I once did, I don't think as the same as I once did and I don't want what I once wanted. I really don't think that society prepares us when we are young, we all learn it going thru life and hopefully we don't get dinged up too bad along the way.
The chances of getting along with someone is much greater when you are similar to one another. Someone similar to myself, but not like myself.
I'm 5'-10" tall and 190 pounds (thats me) physically fit and exercise is my friend.
I'm not hard on the eyes, really ( at least thats what experience has told me).
Anyway if at all interested, let me know. You never know!
Oh! by the way, I'm not a push over it's just fair waring.
I know this is pie in the sky , but I goal for me is when the time comes (judgement day), I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, I used everything you gave me. amen!

Likes: Flexibility( "A hardheaded woman, a softhearted man, been the cause of trouble ever since the world began."- Elvis Presley), Architecture/Landscape Architecture, interior design (and NO!! I'm not gay),Old muscle cars, Furry animals, Harley Davidson motorcycles, movies that make you think ( like "momento" ), roller blading, plants and flowers ( again don't go there), cooking food ( other than italian ),and music ( mostly alternative and hip hop but I've been known to also listen to disco, blues and country.

Dislikes: Lazy people ( I don't plan on supporting your sorry ass! thank you very much ) so I guess, No gold diggers!, The typical feminista ( Adam really conned Eve into eating the apple, Yeah! right!), Selfishness (period, so to speak)

Good luck to everyone and just be yourself. Remember guys, you only need one good one!

IMPORTANT: If you don't like dogs ( I have 2 ), then don't bother responding, after all they were here before you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally I would keep it simple and go for the coffee thing.... It's just easier to talk to some and listen to what they have to say. It's a no brainer if you ask me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Likuidice69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.