SDPBD
Age: 36
Long Term
CaliTexanGent: Moving to Cali in September 06 & loookin
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Escondido / san diego, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
CaliTexanGent anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Federal Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Howdy, I'm a laid back, down to earth, and cowboy-raised gentleman, one of the remaining few left I find, nowadays. I'm currently in transition to relocate to the San Diego / Escondido area. I would like to establish some friends maybe even a potential date in the mean time while I prep for my new life in Cali.
Let me know if you would like to talk sometime. Find me on ! messenger as aggie_man19 if you want to find me sooner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dancing, thats a must. (However I hope the culture shock of Cali won't kill that part of me!) Dinner and a movie can come second. But dancing, either at a concert or at a local honky-tonk will do just fine. Im a Texan out of my 'country' so... I'll need a little guide at first...interested??


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliTexanGent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps