johnd62: Life is way too short! So whynot take a chance...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Auburn, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
johnd62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Police Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About John
Hi thanks for stopping by, Well, here goes.. I'm an honest and kind man with a great heart and a great sense of humor! I love to laugh and be silly, but can also be serious too (use only as needed) lol.. I'm Italian and a foodie (what a shocker I know) hahaha!!! I love my family and I'm blessed to still have my dad who is 87 years old whom I love very much. I've been through some hard times in life just like everyone else has too, every day I keep the faith, smile, and believe that we are all here for a special reason and that people come and go in our lives to help us grow and learn. I'm looking for a woman who loves to laugh and joke around and can not only poke fun at me, but be able to poke fun at herself too!! I'm looking for a woman who can see the beauty of what's on the inside of a person without being a judge about the outside first. I'm not perfect, and I'm not looking for a perfect woman either!! What's unique about me is that I really do care.

I enjoy watching the sunsets, as well as watching the sunrise too! I enjoy camping, fishing, stargazing, I play the guitar, I love classic rock from the 70's 80's as well as other types of music except Rap. I love the ocean, I'm not really into the club scene, but a sports bar is another story! I don't mind just sitting home watching tv or movies, or hanging out listening to music and having a few drinks with take out.. I enjoy eating out, going to concerts, I'm like a big teddy bear ( given nick name- JohnBear) and love to cuddle, I'm very easy to get along with.. I love the simple things in life and know that the smallest things can mean so much!! I want to live without stress, and Do Not want any drama!! I love hearing birds sing, as well as hearing peepers and crickets chirping on those wonderful New England summer nights!! I love Thunderstorms and the sound and smell of the spring and summer rain. And of course the sounds and smells of the wonderful and magical ocean.

My goal is simple! To find a woman that will love me for who I am, and to find a woman that wants to be loved for who she is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somebody new can be Stressful of course!!! Our date would be grabbing a bite to eat, or just go for a drink or coffee someplace that we would both feel comfortable going.. And then take it from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnd62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps