AdoringDo: All the right stuff
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sarnia, Ontario
87 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
AdoringDo anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
From My Granddaughter:

My grandma is very nice. She always remembers birthdays. She always smells nice and makes good pork chops. She is a very independent woman who has a great sense of humour. She is very dedicated to me and her other grandchildren. She likes to knit and makes the best sweaters. She wouldn't turn down a trip to bingo, but will only go with friends. She has a great cat named Mikey, who is almost as affectionate as she is.

Yes, My grandma knows I wrote this.... She's awesome and I'm not just saying that cause she's my Grandma.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grandma type things.... quilting bees, you know that kind of stuff. I'm just kidding. Grandma likes coffee, so I think she wouldn't mind going for a cup of coffee. She enjoys going to concerts, at least she would always come to our school concerts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdoringDo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:70 and 90.
Lives in Canada