MeramecRiverRat: Youneverknow
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
High ridge, Missouri
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
MeramecRiverRat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
App developer and environmental volunteer


dating
Pig Roast, June 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Terrific dogs live with me, all shelter / stray / rescue. They're highly intelligent, high energy, and well socialized with humans and with other dogs. The pups and I spend some time at our river place. It has remote "middle of nowhere" characteristics of the deep Ozarks while being not far from the city. Being retired from working for anyone else, my schedule is flexible. My degree is from Warsh U, but my real education and knowledge are from the school of hard knocks. Am proud of my hoosierotic tendencies.

Would like to stay in an indefinite loving, compatible relationship with the right girl, but can appreciate dating / companionship even when our long term outlook isn't perfectly aligned. Warm, bright, active, animal lover, environmentally responsible, low maintenance, down to earth, natural, ideally with some hoosierotic tendencies. We would bring out the best in each other and we enjoy the other's sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This was the first date section. Ideally we will both want to have a first meet. Location should be free from secondhand smoke.





Get the POF Mobile Apps