thatguysucks: o hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North attleboro, Massachusetts
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
thatguysucks anything.
Some college
Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm generally a pretty laid back person. but not so laid back to the point where i'm a doormat. for whatever reason i've always been the type to have 1-3 very close friends... and lots of random acquaintances. i always try my best to stay positive no matter what the situation may be. I prefer my time to be spent with someone 1 on 1. whether it be a friend, a girl i'm interested in, or a family member. i'm an only child, what can i say?

i'm really into strength sports although i'm not your typical 'bro'. going to chipotle as much as possible, poker, wakeboarding, snowboarding, fall in new england, the beach, walks around providence, boston, and narragansett alone with a loaded iPod are some of the things that keep me sane.

i'm not big into partying but i do enjoy going out to a bar/club once in awhile with some friends to make a clown out of myself on the dance floor. at the same time i'm 100% happy some weekends just relaxing at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, i've never viewed first dates as something that should be flashy or outrageous. drive down to the beach and have dinner somewhere along the beach. after dinner, a walk down the beach just talking about whatever. Simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thatguysucks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps