Scottakasprite: Free To Good Home.. But needs training and TLC ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Scottakasprite wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
Underpaid Tourist With A Lousy Travel Agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Scott
Well, time to re-write this..

Ok, first off I'm a quick witted, humourous semi-intelligent male.. I work a lot, I enjoy my job and I can't see it changing in the near future. If this bothers you, fare well, and hope all goes well for you and your search.

***New edit***

Not 'Searching' for anything specific really, but doesn't mean I won't try. Rather than be let down or disappointed I'd prefer to see what happens and be happily surprised.

If I make friends, great! If more comes along I will gladly accept it!

If nothing else, that's ok too I'm sure I'll survive lol..

.....{}....Put this
.....//.....on your
.....\\ if you
.....//.....know someone
.....\\.....who was killed
.....// snakes
.....\\.....on a plane

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully, start off by grabbing a coffee, or cold beverage.. Share some conversation and see where the day/night takes us, either movie, dinner, more drinks or our separate ways. Easy going, up for almost anything, (Sorry, no co-ed naked sky diving, just can't see it happening) :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scottakasprite you MUST meet the following criteria: