CowgirlJules: Don't mess with a farm girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CowgirlJules anything.
High school
registered farm girl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just not like other girls I think. I don't know why. I'm laid back in a farm sort of way, an insanely friendly person, have strong opinions and I'm hard headed to a fault. I just don't go against my own ethics and have quit jobs over this. I'm the furthest thing from high maintenance, but I can be high strung on certain issues. As long as you don't walk around treating women like pieces of meat, you'll usually stay on my good side. I'm not on here to "meet that special someone", just to meet people, so if you feel like we have something in common, go for it. I'm currently seeing someone, so seriously, don't expect anything more than friendship from me.

By the way, that's my deaf cat and her dildo. Yes, my cat came with a dildo. She also plays fetch and has abandonment issues. As for why she's on here, I have to admit it's just to cause a reaction in people. Even if it's just "WTF? is that cat eating a dildo?!?!?!" Oh, and her name is Mademoiselle Pamplemousse.

I have also recently became the proud owner of a registered Paint mare whom I have named Honey (I wasn't getting any inspiring clever ideas for names, so her nickname stuck... I call everthing honey).

Corset piercings by Matt Cottrell, Planet Ink Studios, Ottawa.

"On ne voit bien qu'avec le coeur. L'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux"

"Vous êtes comme était mon renard. Ce n'était qu'un renard semblable
à cent mille autres. Mais j'en ai fait mon ami, et il est maintenant
unique au monde"

"We must all fear evil men. But there is another kind of evil which we must fear most, and that is the indifference of good men."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be surprised (but anything with horses is good). In case you're in need of insparation: a walk, museums, laser tag, mini-putt, BINGO!, Pottery place, Go-Karting (never been), haunted walks, football game, equestrian events, pool hall (I suck), darts(I suck even more), wave pool, getting tattooed or pierced, bowling, indoor rock-climbing... just keep it a surprise...

Mail Settings
To send a message to CowgirlJules you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps