PAgirl: looking for longhairs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sinking spring, Pennsylvania
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
PAgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
social work

April 2018

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I like men with long's definitely a turn-on for me. I also like men who are smart. I lived in Fl for awhile, but I moved back to PA....planning to move back to FL eventually. I am looking for a long-term relationship if the right person comes along, but I'd like to just date first and see where things go. If it gets serious, that's great. If not, making new friends is good too. NOT looking for casual sex so please don't contact me unless you're interested in a possible relationship. Thank you for reading my profile, and good luck to everyone with your search for the right person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that allows us to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PAgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps