Age: 29
Long Term
scorpions_sting_18: Waiting For Someone Special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hazard, Kentucky
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
scorpions_sting_18 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Josh and I am 19 years old. I live in Eastern Kentucky near the town of Hazard. I am 6'1 and weight 245lbs. I have brown hair and baby blue eyes. I am an outgoing person and I love to have a good time. I am up for anything so I will try anything once. I live life day to day and enjoy the ride while it lasts. I love to laugh and joke around but, I do know when to be serious. Overall I am a sweet, honest and caring guy who knows how to treat a woman right.I am looking for a sweet girl who will let me take care of her. Maybe that special girl is you and if you think that we would be a good match, just let me know! You can contact me on messenger, my id is: scorpions_sting_18

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would consist of us going to dinner and a movie. Then after the movie we would take a long walk and talk and get to know each other better. After our walk and I take her home, it would end great with a good night kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scorpions_sting_18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States