Hippy675: Live it up!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake worth, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Hippy675 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a writer,and almost sold a screenplay to Lionsgate for 1.6 MILLION dollars. I want to be a writer and director, and hope to move out to California. I Love to chill with friends and listen and play music, I sing a little and was in a band. I am proud to say I was the Phantom in Phantom of the Opera In High School. I know EPIC, I was Romero too, im pretty awesome. I am goofy and fun I will make you laugh till your sides hurt. I am very intelligent and had a 4.0 gpa in High school but not much of a nerd. I love all sports and playng them. I love going to the beach whether at night and listen to the waves, or during the day, and play some beach volleyball and catch some sun. I am hyper and love life and enjoying everything it throws at me, I love challanges and dares I will usually do them sober or not. I love Woodstock 69' and all the music that preceeded it, I love most types of music im not picky. My fav type of music is grunge and my fav band of all time is Pearl Jam, Blind Melon, and Candelbox. I love Joplin and Hendrix and Zeppelin. Also I love John Lennon and Marilyn Manson their music it influences my writing. I love Sublime and 311, Incubus, Pepper that music is EPIC. I love raves and doing x and dancing all night and watching neon lights and touching everything in the room ;) I also love to dance and was in dance for 4 years and can do it well for a white boy lol Drum and bass music aswell is great to dance especially at raves and parties...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something spontaneous and creative and fun, I love to let the mood take us to wherever it wants. I haven't had many dates, but im down for most things, im a really open-minded person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps