VictorVonFricken: Lets jam. hand me a beer ill sing!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Riverside, California
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
VictorVonFricken anything.
High school
Musician, warehouse worker

im told i have a great smile!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love everything about music, playing, writing, performing, producing, and everything inbetween. And yes I do actually do it professionally. I play guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, and try to sing. oh and the tin whistle. I love to find new, interesting, and generally really ****ed up examples of irony. Such spelling the word corect rong. I study nuero linguistic programing as well as hatian vodou (its just a hobby to study it no I don't practice vodou). Im not sure what I want to do professionally just yet, but there is no doubt it will be fun. A lot of people tell me I'm intimidating. I hope that isn't the case here I'd every one to feel free to message me I guess I look a bit rough but I assure you I am a very relaxed open minded individual. Just say hi let's get to know each other. Nothing I love more than a good conversation. That and a fresh can of scrubbing bubbles, so very satisfying.

I would like to say I'm probably not the most normal person in the world so finding someone who actually likes me will be difficult. However there is a lot to me so just message me and after a good conversation decide. I'm also rather sick of messaging people so I think I'm going to wait a while. If you read all of this and like what you see in my description and interest please feel free to say hello I'd love to meet you.

51 Things about ME:
1. Spell your name backward: ffeJ.
2. Story behind your first name: I have no idea but my initials are also J.E.F.
3. Whens your birthday: October, 14
4. Where do you live: in a constant state of suppressed memories. (ironic)
5. Wallet: pleather and seriously ****ed up...and empty lol.
6. Eyes: Brown
7. Toothbrush: blue white and fuzzy.
8. Jewelry worn daily: Earring and cod piece.
9. Cell Phone: My Cell block doesn't allow incoming calls.
10. Pillow cover right now: Quite elusive.
11. Car: :raC
12. Bedroom: no magic here.
13. Sunglasses: I dig my gold circle shades.
15. Cologne/?Perfume:? None.
16. CD in stereo right now: hmmm *uses mind reading powers to determine that your stereo will have the album "the acoustic verses" from Green Carnation!
17. Piercings: my left ear lobe but use to have a lot of different onces temporarily.
18. What you are wearing now: black slacks, Nachtmystium shirt, und undies.
19. Wish: these damn fat kids would stop flocking to my door.
20. Wanting: to meet someone special with a some what similar personality to give a sh*tabout me and make me feel a little less alone.
21 What are you doing after this: hopefully eat im ****ing hungry.
22. If you could get away with it and murder anyone who would it be: well thats not a very good idea. Tell every one who my target is? erm.....would be? should I decide to....
23. Person you wish you could see right now: you!
25. Something you're looking forward to in the coming week: pool night at mavricks with mum and super bowl party at Chef Antons, (Don't give a sh*tabout football but the party should be fun)
26. Something you just ate: deep fried hard fried eggs on a tortilla with ranch...dead serious. I call it "Divinity" because it tastes like OMG!
27. Something you are deathly afraid of: fat children...THATS OUR ****ING FUTURE MAN!!
28. Do you like candles: I do.
29. Do you like incense: I also do.
30. Do you like the taste of blood: thirdly...I do.
31. Do you believe in love: Not any more. Id like to but...yeah
32. Do you believe in love at first sight: Thats lust. which I don't mind at all
34. Do you believe in Heaven: no im the opossite of a jew.
35. Do you believe in God: sort of.
39. Can you eat with chopsticks: yes.
40. What's your favorite coin: silver dollars. I have my reasons.
41. What are some of your favorite colors?: black, white, grey, brown, gold, platinum, and green...oh purples cool too.

43. What's something you wish you could understand better: what people think when they see or think of me. That and NLP
44. What are you planning on doing tomorrow? House work than maybe go out later not sure really.
45. Who did you last text: Kimbo Slice?
47. Are you shy around your crush: it happens.
49. Do you know what it feels like to be in love: No.
50. Would you sacrifice your favorite possession for your best friend? yep, than that person would owe me for the rest of there life.
51. Current mood: lonely...hence this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing I like more than sitting around and talking. Can be just about any where. Can get into shenanigans just about any where. Coffee shop or beech would be cool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VictorVonFricken you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps