Mayhem69: Lookin' for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Mayhem69 anything.
High school
High Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not having any luck meeting "Mrs. Right" by going to bars, so I thought I would check out this site and see what it's all about. I'm looking to meet new and intersting women, and who knows, maybe the woman I am looking for.

I'm well educated, have a great career, and I take good care of myself. I look for the same qualities in others. That means I'm looking for someone who is active, educated, has a job, and is in good physical shape. I'm a very easy going guy, and am always up for a good time.

I grew up in a small town, so I have very traditional values. I have ambitions to get married, have kids (and a couple of dogs :) ), live in a nice house, and enjoy all of life's luxuries with my future family. At the same time, I still have a bit of a wild side that needs to be unleashed from time to time, so I'm looking for a partner who can appreciate the balance between fun and responsibility. Work hard, play hard. Afterall, you only live once, so you have to make the best of it.

If you'd like to chat, drop me a line anytime.

Best of luck.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mayhem69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps