Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 34
BDM311BDM: Searching: Someone to enjoy life with...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marietta, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BDM311BDM anything.
High school
I do a little of this, and a little of that.

Peace pplz

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really just a quiet kinda person. I'm not a complicated man. I enjoy getting outside whenever I can, except when it's cold, I do not like cold weather at all! But in the Spring and Summer you can't keep me inside. I like most men enjoy video games and football. I love camping, especially if we're going to a show, love going to concerts. I like sitting around a fire, smoking a bowl and enjoying some company. Not a big drinker, but i'll enjoy a few once in a while. I'm very laid back, chilled out, relaxed. I enjoy quiet evenings doing nothing, or going out and getting into something. I really don't know what i'm looking for in a girlfriend/significant other, just mainly somebody to enjoy life with. I've come to the conclusion that most women have unrealistic goals for the men in their life...except them for the wonderful person they are, quit trying to change them!!! You make your own misery in a relationship, so you have nobody to blame but you and your significant other...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing whatever, i'd let YOU decide. I'm usually down for anything..

I think a movie, then a bite to eat, or a walk in the park are great ways to get to know somebody.

Get the POF Mobile Apps