Nivek919: Searching for down-to-earth girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Nivek919 anything.
Writer, English teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I'm a 24 year old Asian guy who is an English teacher on the Lower East Side. I'm also a writer for music and film magazines, so I'm very plugged into the music industry and Hollywood -- maybe you've seen some of my stuff on the stands. I'm a very relaxed, fun person to be with, and more than anything, I really enjoy a good conversation -- whether it's about art, or music, or beliefs, or the day at work, it's important to have something to say.

I'd love to meet someone who I can have an involved conversation with -- the ability to talk with someone else, one on one, with no distraction, is essential to chemistry. Ideally, the woman for me would be looking for a relationship, and dates with that in mind. I'm not looking for someone 'for now' -- I want to find something more genuine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, dinner at a new restaurant or coffee would be nice. I like theatre, I love film, I love concerts, I play tennis (average) and I bowl (badly). However, I'm open to new experiences. So long as it gives us the opportunity to talk and get to know one another better, it's fine with me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps