Damien47374: Looking for new friends and people to talk to.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Richmond, Indiana
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Leo
Intent
Damien47374 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
City Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Damien
Im quite, shy, laid back type, that can be serious but goffy the right friends,
I like to make people laugh, I am way see thing from a unique angle, some have even said I see the world backwards,I'm vary creative and hard working on stuff I enjoy
I've been looking for people to enjoy this life with, it's too scary of a world out there not to spend it with friends and loved ones, we all do not know how much time we have left, so I'm looking for someone kind, funny, and unique to be around as we watch the world go by.
I like to text, and chat on FB,
i really dislike drama, and drama based people, and i tend to shy away from them
i find all type of games to be fun and enjoy cards games, console, and PC games,
My main goal is to better my life and those who i let in it.
I am and vary unique person, could say i was raised right.
I am not a sheeple
i like alot of the the old stuff from the 60's to the early 2000's, I work for the local parks department, might of seen me last year taking care of the promenade.


Im on facebook "damien.ellison.12"
Msg me if you want to know anything other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
movie, out to eat somwhere semi nice, maybe to the mall or whatever, anything to get to know the other person


Mail Settings
To send a message to Damien47374 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps