MicheleIvy: Sharp Cookie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North brunswick, New Jersey
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MicheleIvy anything.
High school
Construction related

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am seeking to find that one special man who will steal my heart and share my soul. I am not willing to settle for less than that. I have a full life and appreciate all I have. I like to take day trips to the beach or the city. Like to read and learn all I can about this this thing called life. If you are positive-minded, smart, funny, playful, confident, and family oriented, then I have found my counterpart!!!

And if I have caught your interest, then I would welcome a written introductory response from you to see where this can lead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't be afraid to take a chance. Everyone matters. Let's meet out and spend a little time together conversing over a drink or a cup of coffee. Seeing if there is a connection worthy of a second date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MicheleIvy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke