Age: 30
Age: 33
Hang Out
MonkeyBoy: Looking for an intimate relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
MonkeyBoy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello All Im Owen Im 20 years old and live in the South Loop of Chicago. Im originally from Houston TX but I moved here this past summer to attend Columbia College where Im now majoring in Musical Theater and Minoring in Education. I am a pretty laid back individual and I have a bubbly personality. I may come off a little shy at 1st but it doesn't take very long for me warm up to people...only cause Im a people person. I love life and love to live it to the fullest cause I mean come on **** you never know when your last day is so why not just live it up? Im really into music, spent most of my life singing (choirs, in a band, and now solo). I write some of my own songs as well. Seeing as Im a Musical Theater major I guess you might say Im a bit of a Theatre Geek...which is pretty true since I love it soooo much. Aside from theater I really enjoy reading, writing poetry, shopping, and spending time with my friends...who mean the world to me. Im a very outspoken person Im def. not afraid to say how I feel...good or bad. Im very honest and loyal. I have went through a lot even at a young age and know how to deal with certain issues. But if you want to know more Id be more than happy to talk and answer any questions you might have for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At this point in my life I would really love to be in a relationship. No one nighters...just a good honest relationship am not a shallow guy and Im not really picky either. I mean I have had a lot of guys look at me and instantly judge I aim not to be that kind of guy. I really want to find a guy who is laid back (drama free....I have enough drama to deal with so I don't need more). Id also love to find a guy who is really fun to talk to and can talk more about things OTHER THAN SEX. Humor would be nice as well even if its long as you can make me giggle Im happy. And a guy who genuinely cares about me and just takes me just as I am. I have had way too many guys want more and more and I just cant mold myself to be something Im not...nor should I have to. I kind of want a guy in pretty much the same age range not 2 far ahead (lets just say no one old enough to be my father).But thats really it. I have found though most gay men dont want any of that, they care more about the superficial things which really dont matter. And maybe I was looking at the wrong guys but I have faith that maybe I will find "THAT GUY".... just hope I dont have to wait forever for him.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MonkeyBoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75