RyanFS85: BYOB...bring your own boy 8-)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
RyanFS85 anything.
Some college
Kennel Assit. Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is Ryan. I suck at these things but here it going..About me...I've been told I look like Prince Harry alot, pretty funny too, I can imitate pretty much any accent (my friends love it), have awesome calves, 2 tatoos, critically acclaimed music choice, I do what I love-working with dogs, my family rules.

I'm in a relationship so I'm not looking for a hook-up, but I'd like to meet some cool like minded guys. I really don't have a whole lot of male friends in my life, a few from highschool but none in my circle or that I can confide in about certain things. Basically I have a bunch of girlfriends lol, and they don't want to go fishing, play video games, workout, help work on my car, or anythings of that nature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hahahaha not a date, but go grab something to eat, catch a movie, alittle shopping, play some games, veg out and watch movies, whatevers clever