tk0100: hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northport, Alabama
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tk0100 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
6ft tall, blond, blue eyes, 240lbs, fit not fat, divorce father of 3, 25,21,17. enjoy many things, loud, quite, or whatever may catch my intrest. I am not a knight in shining armor, and i have never met one. I am a nice guy, but i have a bad habit of saying what i think, and if it offends someone oh well. I am looking for friends and someone to date, hang with, etc. I'm not into the bar scene but i don't mind going every so often. I was married for 21 yrs and had contact with my ex for a number of years but no longer since the kids are grown. The one thing i won't do is lie, I would rather you know the truth even if it turns out you dont like me for it. I am l law enforcement officer so i get my excitment and drama at work. I like my private life to be peaceful. I own a motorcycle [not a harley] dont care for them,, and i like to ride just to ride. I have a really bad habit of saying what i think. Would like to meet someone for dating and doing things together. Oh and im not blond any more, shaved it off, so the head is!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, some place quite so we could talk, maybe a walk at dusk along the river.