opheliakp: love to laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orange, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
opheliakp is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
community college teacher


dating
Friend's prom night birthday






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I'm 53, teach English at a community college in Orange County, and love my job, family, and friends. I have everything in life that I could want except a mate. I'm seeking that special someone. My guy has to like movies, travel, and fun. I value a good sense of humor and intelligence; I don't want someone who hates his job or thinks that he's owed something by the world, and I hate flakes. I have a great sense of humor, I love music, Hawaii, the United Kingdom, Vegas, and movies, and I am very adventurous, somewhat spontaneous, passionate and down to earth. I believe in giving back to the community and encourage community service in my students. I prefer vodka drinks, wine, and single malt scotch to beer, and most of all, I am an iced tea addict! my students know that I love my iced black tea as much as I love Shakespeare. Trying out new places one summer vacation at a time!
*there are so many scammers on here. It is getting really hard to take all the fakes you have to deal with. Also, I have a full workkng life and friends; if you want someone who will be available whenever you are, every possible day or night, that isn't me. I have time to date, I do. But I also teach at east one night a week and make plans in advance to see and do things with the people who already make my life better and fuller. I prefer to know we are going to do something a few days in advance.
I should also say that I have no love for this current administration in government and care deeply about climate change, immigrants, refugees, equality, and a woman's right to choose; I can entertain dissent and have friends who are passionately pro-Trump, but it is only fair to put that out there for those of you who read profiles to help you in your choices. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
too many options in Southern California, but hey--there's always the now traditional coffehouse date for a first contact.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to opheliakp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps