GW-8: Heart on my sleeve :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
GW-8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
What to say? Hmmm....I guess you could say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I treat others as they treat me. :) I like to help people because if they're down then it brings me down too and life is so much better if you're laughing and having fun right?!

Right now I'm just looking to meet new people. From there, who knows? I work full time and take courses by correspondence to get my accounting designation. Yes, I know....yawn....but hey it pays the bills. Like I harder!

Music is a major part in my life. Let's just say I have enough music to last a couple of weeks and you only listen a song once! LOL... I love all types, R&B, Rock, Punk Rock, a lil Country (that's right!), Classical, Pop, Hip Hop, Rap, Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, and Japanese! If there's a good song on chances are you'll hear me singing along. But there is a difference between liking to sing and being able to sing. You'll have to decide that lol.

In terms of sports I'm really into badminton. It's MUCH easier to learn than tennis but so much more fun. AND it's an EASY to learn game. I jog a little bit and hope to jog more when the sun rises earlier in the morning. Not a big fan of jogging after work. :P. I'm a big fan of hiking too. There's just something about getting fresh air, a great view, and getting some exercise that is just amazing. I'll do hardcore hikes from the Juan de Fuca trail to light hikes just around Elk/Beaver Lake.

I've done a little bit of travelling (China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Vegas) but I really want to go to Europe as well as Korea and Japan.

Sometimes I like to chill and just watch a movie, play some pool, video games, or go for BBT. Other times it's a beautiful day and you just wanna get out and do something. I even like rainy days because it gives you an excuse to curl up in a blanket and watch a good movie or show or get into a good book.

I speak Cantonese and love to watch the daily Cantonese shows as it keeps my skills in check and it's a large part of who I am. I'm proud of my heritage and I don't want to lose it.

Too much of one thing is never a good thing. For me life is about balance in all aspects of your life. From being silly and having fun in your personal life to being serious in your professional life. We all have different sides we show in different situations. It's all about how you balance it in life. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, so much pressure? How about a hike along a lake or Dallas Rd and some ice cream? Something to give us a chance to get to know each other. Coffee puts you on the spot whereas a hike/walk is more casual and relaxing. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GW-8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada