easygoing_54: Let's meet for a drink!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sleaford & krakow, UK
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
easygoing_54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional


dating
Poland June 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Neil
Easy going single bloke, very friendly with my own house and car, works full time and has a wicked (sometimes childish) sense of humour. I like most types of music except jazz. I have several hobbies, but by no means an action man type. I'm a fairly quiet shy type, especially around women (lack of confidence) and can hold a decent conversation too. I also have an intense dislike of football too! I don't mind if a girl has tattoos, but I'm not a big fan of facial piercings.
I don't do dramas and hate arguments, I'm a very positive person.

If you are genuine and honest, then I would love to hear from you. I have lots of hugs and kisses to offer the right girl, who would like them?

Ps At the moment I'm learning Polish (due to spending a fair bit of time there), I also speak German and a teeny bit of French.

PPS, a size 22 is not "average", don't kid yourself!


Mail Settings
To send a message to easygoing_54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps