ashestokoal: I need the one for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midland, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ashestokoal anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is Ashley. I am 20 years old. Living in Midland, Michigan. I'm a pretty shy person, but I can open up to the right person. I'm looking for the guy that doesn't just want looks...they want a personality as well. I want someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone who cares about others as well as themselves. Oh cuddling is a must have !! I'm a sucker for romance. Buy me flowers and your a keep that in mind boys!!

The guy that I am with they can be a really doesnt bother me. I do like to drink every once in a great while. But I don't want someone that has to do it all the time. The weekend thing is fine.

I just really want to find someone that I have somthing in common with. Is that to much to ask for?

NOTE: I am pregnant so if you don't like that fact than move on! I would really like to find someone who accepts it because I can't depend on the father!! I'm due in December..the 16th to be exact!! I can't wait!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes yes i am doing the typical candle light dinner..but I want the guy to cook it for me. That just seems so romantic to me. I really don't care what he makes but it really is the thought that counts. Soft music in the background. Than we can cuddle on the couch or the floor and watch movies. While we fall asleep in eachothers arms.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashestokoal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married