Reverse Becki: Can you also fly backwards?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Reverse Becki anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in Brazil to Swedish/French parents and spent my first 15 years living in 5 different countries as my parents were posted to various consulates and embassies.
Married twice, once to an American boy who died in a car accident. He was the father of our daughter, now 30. I have been divorced for 5 years and miss the intimacy of a close and loving relationship.

I have been called beautiful all my life, so much that I have felt it was not a benefit. I do not want to post my picture yet, but have it for someone who I feel is interested in me as a person first.

Dancing Latin dances and playing guitar and singing are a few of my loves.

Maybe I'm not the atypical blond of jokes because I use my brain and enjoy the intellect, speak several languages, love wine, creative movies, and lazing around a fire playing chess or go.

I have been really lucky and have travelled to at least 30 countries, living in 8.

The man who would catch my interest will be a renaissance man with many interests and talents who loves his life and his family, a man who can give and receive love and is honest and kind, and with a great semse of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps we will meet at French bistro on the Champs d'Elysee.....