Coco-berry: Male 22 y/o. looking for love
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Northbranch, Michigan
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Coco-berry anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Artist / Musician


dating
My outrageous winter hat






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey
I am a 22 year old man looking for someone down to earth and with an open mind. I exercise seven days a week, 4 days lifting, and 3 days on a treadclimber; and I do stretches everyday. My goal is to be toned - 200 pounds or less ( I weigh 175 now).

I am a classically trained musician (Played Bassoon, a double reed instrument).
I spent one year at WMU, then took a year off to paint with my uncle (Murals, venetian plaster, wall glazes, etc). I went to Interlochen art school (for music) for 4 years, and played in Detroit Civic Orchestra for 2 years. Then....I got into the art world.

I am currently on my 7th semester at Macomb CC, and I am double majoring in animation and motion graphics. I currently live in Northbranch and Plan to for a while. I have setup a music recording studio as well as an art studio, and have been playing guitar (Both classical and electric) for about 10 years now.

My goals for the next 1-2 years is to finish my double major (I already have over 120 credits) and find me a good woman to spend time with. As far as my taste in music goes, I like everything from Radiohead, RATM, Bob Marley, Claude Debussy, Shostakovich, Stereolab, Modest Mouse, Fela Kuti...and the list goes on.

As far as religion goes, I suppose I would be Agnostic. I am a very easy going guy who is just looking for that special someone to spend time with. Currently I am doing artwork and making prints to sell online. I worked about a year and a half at an art gallery, water/oil gilding frames and restoring artwork. If my prints sell, then my father will start making frames for them (He is a phenomenal wood-worker), while my uncle and I gild or paint frames. Who knows... It may or may not work. Either way, I am gaining more material for my portfolio.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well currently I am running on a low income, as building the art / music studio has taken quite a bit of money. A walk in a park would be cool. I am not much of a dinner / movie guy - Just seems a little to cliché.





Get the POF Mobile Apps