drae68: Seeking: Cute, Funny, Good Kisser :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
drae68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Entertainer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. :) A little bit about me? Okay. I am 42 going on 24. I consider friends and family two of the most important things in this life, and simply adore animals of all kinds. I am an avid nature lover, and can't get enough of the ocean. I am a professional vocalist, and have enjoyed making a living with my voice for many years. Currently, I spend a lot of time as an entertainer on cruise ships, and feel fortunate to be able to do what I love while traveling the world. I am what you would call very young at heart---LOVE to laugh. I have a degree in Jazz Vocal, but love many different styles of music---more of a classic rock girl than a lot of current stuff. Love good food, and I consider wine and cheese a food group of their own. :) An extremely passionate person, my heart is on my sleeve for all to see, and my capacity for empathy is huge. Almost a problem, as I feel things more deeply than most, at least in my opinion. Looking to meet someone that is also 'young for their age', as life is just too short to take too seriously, don't you think? I've been on my own for a while now, and I would love to snuggle again. :) Hope to hear from you!

D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It may sound cliche, but I think dinner or a couple of drinks is perfect. Just get together and get to know each other in a casual, comfortable situation---nothing awkward. Stand up comedy is always great. Even a movie can be cool,or,hey, an amusement park! Let's just have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to drae68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 45.
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps