gougeaway: Who is this girl and why is she so unuuuuusual?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New york, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
gougeaway is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
makeup artist

Sometimes I dress like a 3rd grade teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just moved to the NYC area and am looking to meet some new folks. I am originally from Philly and in the past 3 years have lived in PA, Toronto, San Francisco and now this lovely place.
I work as a freelance makeup artist and am also employed molding young minds in the ways of makeup artistry. I am attempting to be persistent/obnoxious enough to get where I'd like to be in my field. I think it's going pretty well.
As far as life outside of work: I spend a lot of time yard/estate sailing, renovating the really old house I moved into, dancing to music of generations past, judging people at/rocking the sh*t out of karaoke, going to the beach as much as possible,watching terrible horror movies, roaming around random parts of the city and people watching.
This suggestion box is telling me that I should talk about my taste in music. Well here are some of my favorite things to listen to..The Smiths, Devo, The Pixies, Elvis, Jerry Lee, Little Richard, New Order, General Public, (old) Weezer, The Beach Boys, Ben Folds, Bowie, The Cure, Frank Sinatra, Rosemary Clooney, Hall & Oates, They Might be Giants, Frank Zappa etc...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
beer and cheesy movies is a favorite of mine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps