xsharlett_x: so many weirdo's on here seriously?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brighton, UK
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
xsharlett_x is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Teachers Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Heyyy my names Charlotte i'm a girly girl who likes to enjoy life!!

I like to: Party ;), listen to music,dance, exercise, sing, hang with friends and have fun.
Partyin hard is what i do best.

I love music and am always blasting out tunes.I like a big mixture it goes from heavy metal, acoustic rock to bashment rnb hiphop.I like going to gigs n looking up live performances and covers on youtube.

I have a lil chihuahua called honey and love all dogs and am a very animal person.
I'm a very exitable and energetic peron who enjoys being hypa but am quite shy when I first meet people...

I don't really have much luck with guys they all seem to be the same, shallow and after one thing which just puts me completly offf!! I've been single for a while and think it's quite difficult meeting new people.
I usually go for guys not too tall and not chavy! I HATE game players too old for tht Sh*t


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a drink ? cinema?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xsharlett_x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps