Victor1977: I'm an amateur at this
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rockford, Illinois
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Victor1977 anything.
ESL teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Rockford, and teach English as a Second Language. I love bicycling, going to movies, rock shows, book stores, record stores, restuarants and sharing conversation. Anyone who has time to share doing any of these gets a plus in my book.

On the weekends I sometimes visit friends from college who live in Chicago or Madison, so hopefully you like going to the city. If you like to travel, I'd be happy to be your companion. Be forewarned, I often forget the map!

I've only two other places, besides the Stateline area (Chicago, and Japan.) I love my job, and don't plan to relocate anytime soon, but would be willing to reconsider under the right circumstances.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I'm not a big fan of the bar scene in this area, but if I were with the right person it would be fun to talk and get to know each other anywhere there are good tunes on the juke box. I like camping, but don't claim to be any guru of the wilderness. Nature's cool, so a walk alongside the Rock River or in a park on a sunny day would be nice. All of this would be contingent on weather, time of day, etc., so I'm open to suggestion.

Get the POF Mobile Apps