Age: 39
HappyGrl27: Country girl looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
HappyGrl27 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving, active 41 year old woman. I have a great job that I love, and a circle of really great friends. . I'd like to find someone with similar interests, but not my twin. Someone who can appreciate me as an individual and what I bring to the relationship. I'm just getting back to working out again. I'd love to have company on those long walks! I love country music and like to go to concerts. If you think you'd like to chat, drop me an e-mail.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like dates that are fun. Dinner and a movie is fine, but I'd rather be active. I like to bowl and play mini golf. I'd love to learn how to country line dance sometime soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HappyGrl27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.