kham12: student
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ennis, Clare
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Muslim
Black, Capricorn
kham12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is khaman. I am a well-rounded individual with an excellent personality. I'm really looking for a relationship right now but, if I met someone interesting I would love to get to know them better and see what happens. I consider myself to be a genuinely thoughtful person, so I'm about doing whatever I can to make the woman I'm with happy; she should feel like the sun is always shining when she's with me, even in inclement weather. Unfortunately, a lot of women seem to go looking for the perfect guy, when he's actually always been right there in front of them. I'm a good guy, so if you're used to being treated any other way, I'm not the guy for you; however, for those of you who are interested in being treated with kindness and respect, I may be the man you've been looking for. Send me a message, and we'll see how I can change your world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd like to do something different. It seems like when people talk about dates and getting to know other individuals they tend to go with the norm, which is a dinner and a movie. I consider myself to be a very thoughtful person, so I definitely would have to plan the first date around what my date is interested in; however, if we went out before getting to know one another, I'd have to show her something new.