violentgregg: we built this profile on rawk n rawl
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Carrollton, Alabama
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
violentgregg anything.
Professional Student, SuperHero

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok, only because it's mandatory. My name is Gregg, but don't let the name fool you because I'm no Brady, or Brodie. I spend most of my time working, going to school, and hanging out with my millions of fans. I don't wear flipflops in the winter, and nothing in my wardrobe is pink.

I'm somewhat of a movie buff. I like everything from hollywood blockbusters, to indy stuff, to foreign film. I'm not one of the guys that stands out in front of the comic book store and curses new movies to hell, so fear not. Some people say I am pretty obsessive about my interests, but I try not to ramble on about them.

I also go to alot of live shows. Most any kind of live music is good music, but the club sucks, and I really don't like "gettin crunk". I have my own term for that. It's called a yell down war hellride. It'll bite ya face, it'll bite ya ass. It'll cost you 14.86 in property damage, and ya real estate will depreciate like a cheetas ass.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That story won't be written until the first date actually happens! Spontaneous is key