Realism/hope: Real peeps, not large favs list
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Realism/hope anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well I have an awkward sleeping schedule right now, because I work nights. Trying to fix that right up with hiring ore ppl, so I can a have a normal life. Anyways did a bit of college, but ran out of money. I did the first two and a half years of credits. I focused on chem and physical education. In PE I took a dance class, so I kinda now how to dance. Emphasis on KINDA. Attempting to get back into the shape I lost. Hopefully a mix of running, mma, swimming, and weight training will help me.

I guess that puts me in limbo for the time being. Most ppl are either lazy or hott. The lazy ppl are so disinteresting(sloth-human) not worth my time. The other side of the coin is the hott ppls. These ppl are bombarded with crazy amounts of emails, maybe it's not their fault but then again they delete most emails. You know how it's annoying to sit here and grind your funny bone into dust to show ppl you ahve substance and not just a crazy web creeper. In the end it gets deleted and nothing. So, all that work for nothing, to all those ppl THUMBS UP(interject light sarcasm here).

Anyways here comes the truth of who I am. The above is all true. Anyways in addition to the above, I still don't have a DL, hopefully I'll get mine at the end of november. I work at a local Panago. Please don't order 5 min before we close, it's a little annoying. So ya I work at a pizza place babysitting teenagers and making food for ppl that obviously didn't get through reading "All I REALLY NEED TO KNOW I LEARNED IN KINDERGARTEN". By the by if you know what that book is your awesome, no sarcasm attached at all. Beyond all that money isn't huge in my life right now. Most likely candidate is because I don't make a hell of a lot of it.

In relation to the previous paragraph, just because I don't make a lot of money doesn't mean I don't have plans to. My short term goal is to get into lifeguarding by Feb. At that point I have a few months to secure work at a local pool. This is key to my overall plan, which is to begin the LPN program at VIU in Aug. I've always had this sense to want to help ppl in trouble. It makes me happy to see the facial expression on someone's face when they realize somebody cares about them. There is a qay too much "fend for yourself attitude in todays society". Just like on a movie recently downloaded "zombieland", which was awesome. You have to enjoy the little things in life.

Oh ya and something for the pleebs, my music taste varies from metal to electronic to acoustic and possibly ending with Rage Against The Machine.

LONG LIVE THE REVOLUTION


Mail Settings
To send a message to Realism/hope you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps