GeminiDragon5032: 'Ello!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Holyoke, Massachusetts
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
GeminiDragon5032 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Shipping Inspector


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I smile a lot, I talk to people I don’t know, and I don’t need drama or conflict to feel alive (like so many people seem to need). I'm happy in life. I found both my peace and my passion. I am looking for someone to share in this next chapter of life's journey.

When it comes to finding the same trust, integrity, and love reflected back at me by a kindred spirit, I find myself adrift. It’s not a bad thing, because I haven’t crossed paths with the right person yet, but sometimes life needs a little nudge so here I am!
I hope to hear from you.

If you want to meet, send me a message please.

Note: My longest relationship was only two years. This may not seem like a long time and may be a bit alarming, but from my late teens to my mid 30's I was drifting. I took odd jobs and lived in places like Europe, Africa, The Middle East, and even spent some time in the Arctic Circle, so that kind of life style can make relationships kind of hard in the long run. What can I say, there was a road less traveled and I took it! :-P


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you had intro music anytime you arrived somewhere, what song would it be and why?

Get the POF Mobile Apps